Update

 

Gargoyles

I’ve finally made a start on the historical research I mention in the last post – it’s not a huge piece of work, but it’s a start.

http://99euroyears.wordpress.com/about/

I’ve only drafted the ‘About’ page for now as I’m still considering the first post. This will hopefully set out where I hope to begin my research, where I hope to it will take me and why I want to know.


There’s nothing much to report on the work front.

I’m still waiting for something concrete to be arranged on the chance of part-time work at a local college and there is still a chance of working up some online webinar work with a friend, but most of summer has been work-free, apart from some online Functional Skills marking, which has been a godsend (and a delight).

Back to my research.

Leave a Reply

