Mobile WP test

Coffe and cakeHaving had my problems with WordPress this last week or so, I’m surprised that I feel impelled to try out the WordPress App on my iPhone. But here I am tapping away (portrait) on the screen.

As readers of my earlier posts will know, I’m quite a fan of the iPhone’s onscreen keyboard so this isn’t much of a challenge – especially in landscape, which is what I’m on now.

WordPress seemed to return to normal last night and I was able to delete the errant code that was showing on my ‘Back to work’ post, which I think was well received.

Well – that ‘sort of’ worked.  I’ll have to try harder – Iost some of the post somehow. This is written online.

I’ll get it right one day.

One Response to “Mobile WP test”

  1. colhawksworth Says:

    Did you ever resolve this WordPress glitch? I must admit I’ve only ever had one problem with WordPress on the iPhone, which ironically enough was on a Virgin train coming back from MoLeNET Conf 2009.
    http://mindmug.wordpress.com/2009/12/04/take-note/


Leave a Reply

«

